Mr. Limpy

A long time ago I put Mr. Limpy on my wishlist. Mr. Limpy (a product of Fleshlight) is a flaccid packing dildo marketed for gender play. I just wanted one to put on my desk. Stress ball 2.0. My friend, knowing that I would never actually buy one for myself, picked me up a packing cock at the super-awesome local store Shebop. Despite the fact that it’s not an actual “Mr. Limpy” the name had already stuck, and so I call him Mr. Limpy. It’s suiting.

Of course once someone who fantasizes about having a penis (regardless for how long, or how seriously) finally has a flaccid packing cock in her hands, you can’t just play with it innocently. The public was in outrage.

So, I was quickly pantsed and had a cold rubber cock shoved into my underwear. Ahem.

Let’s just say if anyone ever asks me “What does it feel like to have a penis?”… well, I still have no idea, but this is definitely as close as I’ll ever get. The first thing I did was stick my hands onto my pants and adjusted my sack.

Mr. Limpy will likely be doomed to the shiny surface of my desk for all of time, but I quite like him there.

Yep, I’m weird.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Neshe says:

    What is it’s purpose? lol

    Like

  2. suggestivetongue says:

    Psh! Did you read it all? I know the pictures are distracting. “a flaccid packing dildo marketed for gender play” silly. You put it in your underwear and it gives you a package. Say if you are out dancing with someone and are bumping and grinding, they will know quickly if you do or do not have a penis.

    Like

  3. Neshe says:

    Ooooh. I kept thinking “packing” like — packing tape? bubble wrap for packing? I seee lol

    Like

  4. Sara says:

    Oh geez… I wanna put that thing on with some skinny jeans or something and just see people’s faces.

    Like

  5. Ryan says:

    I think you should spend a week wearing that all the time! =D

    Like

  6. xero ankh says:

    ooh, i want one! 😀

    mr. limpy’s cute though. :3

    Like

  7. Tasha says:

    HAHA! 😀

    > So, I was quickly pantsed and had a cold rubber cock shoved into my underwear.

    I’m so glad you included this. Totally makes the post.

    Like

What do you think?

