How to get someone to text you

We’ve all been there. It’s late. You’re thinking about that person. You know the one. You’re thinking about their face. That nice thing they did. Naked. Naked. Naked. Naked. Genitals. So nice. Tingle tingle. Shiver. Naked. Okay, fuck. I should text them. But I texted them last time. How long has it been since I texted them? Can I text them now? I should probably wait. I don’t want to be too eager. But maybe I should text them. Why haven’t they texted me yet? Maybe they’re waiting for me to text them. How can I get them to text me first? Why aren’t we talking? Are they busy? They’re probably busy. I should probably not text them. I’ll talk to them later. Maybe I’ll just wait. I’ll just wait. They’ll text me when they’re free.

Best way to handle this situation: If you want to talk to someone, talk to them.

Doop de doop.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. J says:

    Ahahahaha, guilty!! This is great. And I definitely need the reminder to just step the heck up and talk control of my own communication, so thanks for this!

    Like

  2. Nesheaholic says:

    LOL. true dat. Although it is annoying when you always initiate the texting.

    Like

What do you think?

